Hotel Saigerhöh: your hotel for active & wellness vacations in the Black Forest

The four-star-superior Hotel Saigerhöh is located in the midst of a beautiful natural landscape above Lake Titi. The soul of the Black Forest - where would you want to find it if not here?

If you are looking for peace and relaxation, you will find it everywhere in and around the Hotel Saigerhöh, even outside our inviting wellness area and the exclusive range of treatments on offer. In addition to the 96 rooms and suites, the Hotel Saigerhöh offers guest and event rooms, a panorama restaurant as well as three atmospheric parlours, a panorama terrace, a library and fireplace bar.

The peaceful, inspiring atmosphere of our hotel attracts people of all generations, for a weekend, a short holiday or for the big holidays. Those who have been here once will gladly return. The adventurers and active holidaymakers among you take the hotel as a base camp for excursions on the adjacent paths, forests and around Lake Titisee.

The Wellnesshotel Saigerhöh is both an oasis of local recreation and a destination of longing for those who have travelled far and wide in the middle of the Black Forest. We welcome sensual enthusiasts and hearty hikers, happy summer visitors and enthusiastic winter sports enthusiasts.

Everyone in the Saigerhöh team does their best to ensure that you experience true wellness: a deep sense of harmony between body, mind and soul.

During your holiday at the Hotel Saigerhöh in the Upper Black Forest, holidaymakers receive the KONUS guest card free of charge and can use buses and trains in the entire holiday region free of charge during their stay.

Your vacation at the Saigerhöh

  • Best price guarantee
  • Rest and relaxation directly on the forest
  • Healthy air at 1,055 meters above sea level
  • Panoramic view as far as the Alps

Rooms and Prices

Your holiday in the Black Forest
Saigerhoeh Video - Urlaub im Schwarzwald

The Black Forest offers a variety of recreational opportunities in every season - be inspired!

Reservation – with best price guarantee

Booking:

Biking

biken

Here at the Saigerhöh, you can rent high-quality mountain bikes and e-bikes directly at the hotel and use them to explore the most beautiful sides of the Black Forest.

Contact us

Arrival

anreise

The hotel is located in the High Black Forest and is only a few minutes’ drive away from Titisee, Schluchsee and Feldberg.

 

Learn more

Aktuelles

Lückentage

 

buchen Sie jetzt unsere Lückentage

auf der Saigerhöh!

Erfahren Sie mehr

bei Fragen an: Kontakt

Hotel Saigerhöh: Ihr Wellnesshotel im Schwarzwald über dem Titisee

Das Vier-Sterne-Superior Hotel Saigerhöh liegt inmitten einer wunderschönen Naturlandschaft oberhalb des Titisees. Die Seele des Schwarzwalds – wo wollen Sie sie finden, wenn nicht hier?

Wer Ruhe und Entspannung sucht, findet sie überall im und rund um das Hotel Saigerhöh, auch außerhalb unseres einladenden Wellnessbereichs und des exklusiven Spektrums angebotener Anwendungen. Neben den 96 Zimmern und Suiten bietet das Hotel Saigerhöh Gast- und Veranstaltungsräume, ein Panoramarestaurant sowie drei stimmungsvolle Stuben, eine Panoramaterrasse, eine Bibliothek und Kaminbar an.

Die friedliche, inspirierende Atmosphäre unseres Hauses zieht Menschen aller Generationen an, für ein Wochenende, einen Kurzurlaub oder gleich für die großen Ferien. Wer einmal da war, kommt gern wieder. Die Abenteurer und Aktivurlauber unter Ihnen nehmen das Hotel als Basislager für Exkursionen auf den angrenzenden Wegen, Wäldern und rund um den Titisee.

Das Wellnesshotel Saigerhöh ist gleichzeitig eine Oase der Naherholung und Sehnsuchtsziel für Weitgereiste inmitten des Schwarzwaldes. Zu uns kommen sinnenfrohe Schwärmer und zünftige Wanderer, glückliche Sommerfrischler wie begeisterte Wintersportler.

Im Saigerhöh-Team gibt jeder sein Bestes, damit sich bei Ihnen wahre Wellness einstellt: ein tiefes Empfinden der Harmonie von Körper, Geist und Seele.

Bei Ihrem Urlaub im Hotel Saigerhöh im Hochschwarzwald erhalten Urlauber die KONUS-Gästekarte gratis und können damit Busse und Bahnen in der gesamten Ferienregion während Ihres Aufenthaltes kostenfrei nutzen.

Informationen zu den aktuellen Anreisebedingungen erhalten Sie unter News -> Unsere Maßnahmen.

Ihr Urlaub auf der Saigerhöh

  • Best-Preis-Garantie
  • Ruhe und Erholung direkt am Wald
  • Gesunde Luft auf 1.055m
  • Panoramablick bis zu den Alpen
  • Konus-Gästekarte

Zimmer & Preise

Ihr Urlaub im Schwarzwald
Saigerhoeh Video - Urlaub im Schwarzwald

Der Schwarzwald bietet zu jeder Jahreszeit vielfältige Freizeitmöglichkeiten - lassen Sie sich inspirieren!

Online buchen - mit Best-Preis-Garantie

Buchen:

Saigerhöh SPA

Wellness

Im Saigerhöh SPA können Sie sich bei wohltuenden Massagen, regenerierenden Körperbehandlungen und vielem mehr verwöhnen lassen.
Auch als Day Spa möglich.
Mehr erfahren

Sportlich Aktiv

Sportlich Aktiv
Früher ein Sport für ältere, heute hingegen voll im Trend: Wandern. Der Schwarzwald verfügt über...

Mehr erfahren

Biken

biken

Bei uns in der Saigerhöh können Sie hochwertige Mountainbikes und E-Bikes direkt im Hotel leihen und damit die schönsten Seiten des Hochschwarzwaldes erkunden. Ihre eigenen Fahrräder und E-Bikes können Sie gerne in unserem Fahrradschuppen abstellen.

Mehr erfahren